Upcoming Webinars

Self Registration

An ACSS Member Benefit

Stay up-to-date with economic sanctions trends, new programs, regulatory developments and OFAC enforcement cases. ACSS live training webinars feature sanctions experts who are leaders in their field and address the most important, timely and contentious issues facing the profession. Plus, earn CE credits from the comfort and convenience of your office.

ACSS Members:

You will receive an email the Monday before the webinar with the login instructions.

OFAC

DATE: Thursday, May 20, 2021

TIME: 12:00 PM – 01:15 PM EST, 05:00 PM – 06:15 PM London, 06:00 PM – 07:15 PM Amsterdam

You are required to Login to view content.
OFAC

DATE: Thursday, May 13, 2021

TIME: 11:00 AM – 12:15 PM EST, 04:00 PM – 05:15 PM London, 05:00 PM – 06:15 PM Amsterdam

You are required to Login to view content.
OFAC

DATE: Thursday, May 27, 2021

TIME: 09:00 AM – 10:15 AM EST, 02:00 PM – 03:15 PM London, 03:00 PM – 04:15 PM Amsterdam

You are required to Login to view content.
OFAC

DATE: Thursday, June 24, 2021

TIME: 9:00 AM – 10:15 AM EST, 02:00 PM – 03:15 PM London, 03:00 PM – 04:15 PM Amsterdam

You are required to Login to view content.